Afghanistan claim their maiden championship title defeating India in the finals of 2013 edition. Here is the list of players who remained best in the tournament.


Rabin Shrestha poses with fans after receiving mvp from Nepal.

Afghanistan remained the champions of the tournament and were awarded 50,000 USD while the runner ups country India grabbed 25,000 USD. Two loosing semifinalists Nepal and Maldives got 10,000 USD each.

Winner – Afghanistan -50000 USD

Runner Ups – India – 25000 USD

Loosing Semifinalists – Nepal and Madlives – 10,000 USD each

Fair play Award – Nepal

Best Player from host country – Rabin Shrestha – Hero ┬áBike

Top Goal scorer – Ali Ashfaq – Maldives

Most Valuable Player – Mansur Fagiryar – Afghanistan




Powered by Facebook Comments